Contacts

Many roads lead to us
We look forward to seeing you.

Call us: +49 531 866 01 0
Mail us: info@miag.de
Send us a Fax: +49 531 866 01 50
Send us a fax: +49 531 866 01 50
Choose your direct contact person in our company
or worldwide in our representations abroad
oder visit us.

Management

Oliver Scholz

T +49 531 866 01 19
M +49 151 72 72 75 82
F +49 531 866 01 50
oliver.scholz@miag.de

Technical advice

EX-Geräte

Hans Hermann Lieske

T +49 531 866 01 34
F +49 531 866 01 50
h.h.lieske@miag.de

Technical advice

O/C/S-Geräte

Oliver Scholz

T +49 531 866 01 19
M +49 151 72 72 75 82
F +49 531 866 01 50
oliver.scholz@miag.de

Customer Service

Edith Böhme

T +49 531 866 01 43
F +49 531 866 01 50
edith.boehme@miag.de

Spare parts sales

Kerstin Lesch

T +49 531 866 01 41
F +49 531 866 01 50
kerstin.lesch@miag.de

Spare parts sales

Can Hepberk

T +49 531 866 01 29
F +49 531 866 01 50
can.hepberk@miag.de

Spare parts sales

Stefan Reschke

T +49 531 866 01 16
F +49 531 866 01 50
stefan.reschke@miag.de

Spare parts sales

Madeline Bachmann

T +49 531 866 01 42
F +49 531 866 01 50
madeline.bachmann@miag.de

Equipment sales /
Order processing

Kevin Wormus

T +49 531 866 01 44
F +49 531 866 01 50
kevin.wormus@miag.de

Equipment sales /
Order processing

Anja Langenberger

T +49 531 866 01 26
F +49 531 866 01 50
anja.langenberger@miag.de

designwork © www.2ax.net