Schnellauswahl::





Leitung Verkauf
Oliver Scholz
+49 - 531 - 8 66 01 - 19
+49 - 151 - 72 72 75 82
+49 - 531 - 8 66 01 - 50
oliver.scholz@miag.de


Verkauf DE-Nord
Andreas Völpel
+49 - 171 - 702 21 54
+49 - 4321 - 69 52 66
andreas.voelpel@miag.de


Verkauf DE - West
Klaus Weber
+49 - 28 41 - 4 74 69
+49 - 171 - 702 21 55
+49 - 28 41 - 4 74 69
klaus.weber@miag.de


Verkauf DE - West
Mirko Toth
+49 - 170 - 3345 503

mirko.toth@miag.de


Verkauf DE-Ost
Matthias Krause
+49 - 34 23 - 70 68 57
+49 - 171 - 702 21 53
+49 - 34 23 - 70 68 58
matthias.krause@miag.de


Verkauf DE-Süd / Schweiz
Klaus Buchmann
+49 - 718 39 33 48 61
+49 - 171 - 702 21 52
+49 - 322 221 947 999
klaus.buchmann@miag.de


Verkauf Ausland
Oliver Scholz
+49 - 531 - 8 66 01 - 19
+49 - 531 - 8 66 01 - 50
oliver.scholz@miag.de


Verkauf China
Oliver Scholz
+49 - 531 - 8 66 01 - 19
+49 - 151 - 72 72 75 82
+49 - 531 - 8 66 01 - 50
oliver.scholz@miag.de


Verkauf BeNeLux / Italien
Andreas Völpel
+49 - 171 - 702 21 54
+49 - 4321 - 69 52 66
andreas.voelpel@miag.de


Verkauf Russland
Oliver Scholz
+49 - 531 - 8 66 01 - 19
+49 - 151 - 72 72 75 82
+49 - 531 - 8 66 01 - 50
oliver.scholz@miag.de


Verkauf CZ / SK / PL
Matthias Krause
+49 - 34 23 - 70 68 57
+49 - 171 - 702 21 53
+49 - 34 24 - 70 68 58
matthias.krause@miag.de


Verkauf Indien
Sunil Narula
+91 - 98 100 83 309
+91 - 93 50 47 71 25
+19 11 - 29 55 15 30
sunil.narula@in.miag.de


Berater für Serbien
Vladimir Novicevic
+381 - (0) 63 39 51 33
+381 - (0) 11 21 42 283
miagnovi@gmail.com


© 2017 MIAG Fahrzeugbau GmbH
MIAG Fahrzeugbau GmbH
Kocherstraße 1
D-38120 Braunschweig
Germany
Fon ++49 (0) 531 - 8 66 01 - 0
Fax ++49 (0) 531 - 8 66 01 - 50
E-Mail: info@miag.de